Search Products

LOCATIONS

1.) CORPORATE OFFICE

Our corporate office is located across the street from our Newcastle location in a 150 year old Victorian. Read more about the history behind it here.

Phone (530) 885-1452

Diane Arellano: darellano@aasteppingstone.com
Keith Arellano: karellano@aasteppingstone.com
Greg Poppingo: gpoppingo@aasteppingstone.com
Debbie DeBorba: ddeborba@aasteppingstone.com
Tara Neilsen: tneilsen@aasteppingstone.com

3.) CITRUS HEIGHTS 2

6325 Auburn Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone:(916) 723-1717
Fax: (916) 723-1722

Jamie Jacinto: jjacinto@aasteppingstone.com
Todd Setnik: tsetnik@aasteppingstone.com
Mike Greenwood: mgreenwood@aasteppingstone.com
Charles Hutchins: chutchins@aasteppingstone.com
Shelene Tibbitts: stibbitts@aasteppingstone.com

Facebook | Yelp

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am to 4:00pm
Closed Sundays

5.) NEWCASTLE

10291 Ophir Road
Newcastle, CA 95658
Phone: (530) 885-7481
Fax: (530) 885-3431

Heidi LaPoint: hlapoint@aasteppingstone.com
Eduardo Cardona: ecardona@aasteppingstone.com
Taylor Arellano: tarellano@aasteppingstone.com

Facebook | Yelp

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am to 4:00pm
Closed Sundays

2.) CITRUS HEIGHTS

7517 Walnut Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone:(916) 725-3150
Fax: (916) 725-4792

Liz Serven: lserven@aasteppingstone.com
Mike Brown: mbrown@aasteppingstone.com

Facebook | Yelp

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays

4.) ROCKLIN

4320 Pacific Street
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone:(916) 630-7625
Fax: (916) 630-7627

Bobby Gardner: bgardner@aasteppingstone.com
Alison Scheer: ascheer@aasteppingstone.com

Facebook | Yelp

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am to 4:00pm
Closed Sundays

Back to Top